KkgilreathJan 21, 2017 at 3:56 am
Noticed that if I accidentally have one of the hidden layers selected, the drawing and erasing I'm doing will affect the hidden layer anyway - so when I unhide the layer later, I find stuff has been erased. Fortunately undo is a thing :) Anyway, it would be great if hidden layers were unable to be modified