Issue with saving
Ever since downloading 0.4.8 version, whenever I'm want to overwrite an existing file, by clicking on 'Save', a 'Save as' window pops up.
Small issue but really gets in a way when I'm editing many different files.
I have the same issue. Not a huge issue, but as deem93 said gets in the way of the workflow when you're working on different files.